Contact Us

Morrison, David Director (979) 458-1151 david-morrison@tamu.edu
Brown, Nathan IT Professional II (979) 862-7789 nbrown@tamu.edu
Christian, Nancy IT Professional I (979) 458-4292 nchristian@tamu.edu
Crowley, Katie Data Analyst (979) 458-1227 kcrowley@tamu.edu
Hollas, Brad Project Coordinator (979) 458-4226 hollas@tamu.edu
Matus, Chris GIS Coordinator (979) 845-6660 cmatus@tamu.edu
Pearson, Arnold GIS Specialist (979) 862-3960 acpearson@tamu.edu
Saldaña, Dusty Business Associate III (979) 845-8661 dsaldana@tamu.edu
Smith, Steve Facilities Manager (979) 862-6533 sjsmith@tamu.edu
Urso, Ginger Data Analyst (979) 862-7793 gingerurso@tamu.edu